New Executive Committee 2020

Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Committee! We can't wait to see what ideas and energy they bring to the group:

  • Jennifer M. Berkley
  • Ellen Bilofsky
  • ¬†Jess Byrne (Treasurer)
  • Gerald Cook
  • David S Goldberg
  • Sarah Herbst
  • David Asher Karopkin
  • Nora Nussbaum
  • Naomi Rabeeya
  • John Wasserman

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.