Our 2022-2023 Executive Committee

Congratulations to our newly elected South Central Brooklyn United for Progress Executive Committee Members!

  • President: David Goldberg
  • Executive Vice President: Gerald Cook
  • Vice President of Communications: Sarah Herbst
  • Vice President of Membership: Naomi Rabeeya
  • Treasurer: Nora Nussbaum
  • At-large member: Kaegan Mays-Williams, Blake Morris, Julion Peña III, Lisa Safier

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • David Goldberg
    published this page in What's New 2022-11-17 10:20:11 -0500